Community Wealth Building Centre of Excellence steering group

Our CfX steering group works in collaboration with the CLES team.  Their expertise and understanding of community wealth building policy and practice across the UK and internationally help us to take the temperature of the movement and reflect that in the activities we develop. 

Jo Bibby
Director of Health
The Health Foundation

Cllr Matthew Brown
Preston City Council

Charlie Fisher
Programme Manager
Development Trusts Northern Ireland (DTNI)

Neil McInroy
Senior Global Adviser
The Democracy Collaborative

Sarah McKinley
Director of European Programs
The Democracy Collaborative

Dona Milne
Director of Public Health and Health Policy
NHS Lothian

Cllr Asima Shaikh
Executive Member for
Inclusive Economy and Jobs
London Borough of Islington